Salad Atelier roasted eggplant soba

2 35
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today dinner, I have it at the Salad Atelier restaurant in the Intermark Mall. Salad Atelier is known for selling all sorts of salads.

This time I come to try their roasted eggplant soba, which is sold at RM23.50 per bowl.

The roasted eggplant soba is soba served with the following topping, roasted cherry tomato, roasted eggplant, wakame which is a Japanese seaweed salad and Smoked duck meat. They put some shredded seaweed before serving it. It comes with a bowl of black vinegar dressing sauce.

I pour it into the salad and mix it before I eat it.

5
$ 4.34
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Hmm.... my mouth is watering... looks delicious 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago