Restoran nasi kandar deen nasi kandar kambing chop

1 44
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Recommendation, Facts, Blog, ...

Today I lazy to go out to eat, so I order a food delivery using the grab food app for my dinner. I order a nasi kandar kambing chop from Restoran nasi kandar deen.

Nasi kandar refers to a popular northern Malaysian dish, which originates from Penang. It was popularized by Tamil Muslim traders from India. It is a meal of steamed rice which can be plain or mildly flavoured and served with a variety of curries and side dishes.

Mine contains rice, stir-fried cabbage, Pappadom and goat meat chop curry.

From my experience, I feel I have been misled because I thought they are giving me lamb chop. Feel kind of cheated after seeing the food. As usual, I prefer to have my food on a plate as it looks more appetizing to eat when I look at it.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Life, Recommendation, Facts, Blog, ...

Comments

Early this morning I felt hungry already sir because of the foods you shared. I love this a lot. Super satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago