Restoran Johnny's BBQ Chicken with noodles

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Blog, Personal, Food, ...

Today I have my lunch at this restaurant called Restoran Johnny's, a Thai Cusine steamboat restaurant. It is unusually quiet today at lunchtime, likely due to the end of the month when most people have a lack of money to spend.

After looking at their menu, I order their BBQ Chicken with noodles. It is a plate of spinach noodles with BBQ Chicken on it. I also turn it into a set meal which includes a bowl of tom yam soup and a cup of thai tea.

The last time I eat here was more than a year ago, now I saw there is a robot here serving food. After waiting for some time, the robot comes with my food. The robot is not really perfect, it spills a bit of the tom yam soup.

5
$ 3.37
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Writing, Blog, Personal, Food, ...

Comments