Rasa Tea House dry har mee pasta with tiger prawn

2 61
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago

While strolling at the Elite Pavilion Mall, I came across this new restaurant called Rasa Tea House. Today is their first day opening and I am their first guest.

I am offered a free drink when dining at their place

after looking at their menu, I ordered their dry har mee pasta with tiger prawn that cost RM37.40 after including the 10% service tax.

This dish is a fusion dish that combines the flavour of traditional Malaysian Har Mee with fresh and succulent tiger prawns and Italian linguine.

The meal was great, It was my first time trying a pasta cooked with Har Mee paste. The prawn is fresh and juicy as I chew. I can't complain much about the price since there are 4 pieces of tiger prawn because tiger prawn is not cheap.

2
$ 0.41
$ 0.41 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago

Comments

That's great! Trying out new dishes with the new restaurant is great. The good thing is you are the first customer that's why you are their lucky customer. Their pasta looks delicious.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wow, you received a free drink. You are their lucky customer.

$ 0.00
1 month ago