Putien chilled lemongrass jelly with fruits

1 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

While I am walking around the Garden Mall, I came across this restaurant called Putien, a restaurant that specializes in Fujian cuisine. This restaurant has many win many awards, I will come here next time for the main meal when I pass by again.

Since I already have my lunch, I only go in to try their dessert. After looking at the dessert section, I order the chilled lemongrass jelly with fruits. The dessert is priced at RM9.15 per bowl.

Here are pictures of my chilled lemongrass jelly with fruits. This jelly is very smooth and well done.

-1
$ 2.02
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

I'm wondering what a beautiful site to behold this is but the underlying truth here is that's we dont have such restaurant in nigetia where you can walk in and win. Anyway, good luck to you guys hehehehe!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago