Pizza Hut deluxe cheese personal pizza

0 921
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Cooking, Diet, Diary, Freewrite, ...

Today lunch I visit the Pizza Hut near my condominium to see what to buy for lunch. Thank to the lockdown, I am getting sick of getting all the food near my place and seeking to find something different.

After looking at the menu for 15 minutes, I ended up just ordering Deluxe Cheese. I order the Personal Pizza Size, it only cost RM6 per piece.

deluxe cheese personal pizza only contains tomato sauce and Mozzarella Cheese, probably the most boring pizza to order when you don't know what to eat.

Here are pictures of my deluxe cheese personal pizza.

0
$ 3.30
$ 3.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Cooking, Diet, Diary, Freewrite, ...

Comments