Pizza & Cafe Milano Belgian Waffle

3 35
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Experience, Food, Reality, ...

Today I finished things I needed to do earlier than usual and decided to have brunch at the KLCC Suria Mall. I revisit Pizza & Cafe Milano because I wanted to know what difference between the normal Waffle and Belgian Waffle.

I order the Belgian Waffle with single scoop of ice cream for RM7.90.

According to Wikipedia, Belgian waffles are a variety of waffles with a lighter batter, larger squares, and deeper pockets than American waffles. For me, it just feels like a normal Waffle with a different shape.

4
$ 5.99
$ 5.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Writing, Experience, Food, Reality, ...

Comments

This pizza looks really yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

now i want some waffle too :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is torture to see those photos and not be able to taste that delicacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago