Pig's House Chicken Luncheon Burger

0 9
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today breakfast I buy my breakfast from this stall in front of Restoran Wang Chuang. Lately, a lot of street-side stalls appear due to many people trying to find a way to make a living while many lose their job.

The stall is registered as Pig's House, a name I didn't expect.

After looking at their menu, I decided to buy the Chicken Luncheon Burger (Special) that cost RM6 per burger.

The burger contains a piece of chicken luncheon meat, some lecture and an egg. It contains some mayonnaise and BBQ Sauce.

luncheon meats are precooked or cured meats that are sliced and served cold or hot. They are typically served in sandwiches or on a tray. In Malaysia, it is sometimes serve in the burger.

Here are pictures of my Chicken Luncheon Burger.

3
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments