Pho Vietz Grilled Pork Patties dried vermicelli

2 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

I feel like having some fresh vegetables for my Saturday lunch. For that need, I revisit this restaurant Pho Vietz, a Vietnamese restaurant located at the Pavillion KL Mall to try out another dish. Vietnamese dishes often come with a lot of fresh vegetables in them.

After looking at the menu for some time, I decided to order their Grilled Pork Patties dried vermicelli. It is sold at RM18.60 per bowl.

For those who don't know what Vermicelli is, it is a traditional type of pasta similar to spaghetti. In Vietnam, vermicelli is the same as angel hair pasta.

Here are pictures of my Grilled Pork Patties dried vermicelli. Inside contain a lot of vegetables and three sticks of Grilled Pork Patties. It also comes with a bowl of fish sauce. You pour the fish sauce and mix it before eating it.

5
$ 2.50
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

El restaurant se ve espectacular, limpio, ordenado y alegórico a Vietnam. A la entrada enamora y en la carta de menús también muestra varios puntos a su favor: colores, presentación,... El platillo muestra una comida jugosa y fresca lo que indica que deben tener muchos clientes a la hora de comer. Me gusta esta comida pero no me gusta el jenjibre (creo que lo vi por allí). Siento que me llena al momento pero pasado un rato vuelvo a sentir apetito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like a very tasty meal I hope you have a good time, have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago