Para Thai Tom Yum Fried rice with chicken

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I am back at ParaThai in KLCC Suria Mall, a restaurant that specializes in Thai Cuisine.

This time I will be ordering their Tom Yum Fried rice with chicken to try this dish. after including the service tax and wet tissue, the total cost is RM21.69.

After placing my order, I take a nap. Just joking. I like their setting, it feels like I can treat the place like a resting place when you have a pillow there.

For those who don't what Tom Yam is, Tom yam is a type of hot and sour Thai soup. For Tom yam fried rice, they use the soup paste as a seasoning for fried rice.

Here are pictures of my Tom Yum Fried rice with chicken. It come with one fried egg on it and a lime to squeeze onto your fried rice to give it some extra kick.

2
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments