National Botanical Garden Shah Alam

1 79
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Story, Hobby, Life, Ideas, ...

Today I visit the National Botanical Garden Shah Alam to go there for a walk.

The National Botanic Gardens Shah Alam is a national botanic garden in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia with an area of 817 hectares. It cost RM3 per person to go in.

I came here to want to see the 4 Seasons Temperate HouseĀ (RISEM), however, the staff told me it is temporarily closed.

The park recently only open in October last year after being closed for 2 years, around half of the park facility or area is under repair. There are areas in the park covered by plants, I only walk in areas near the main entrance like the paddy field, animal park and around the centre of the park.

I would advise any of you who want to visit this park to postpone a few more months to let the staff repair the park.

Here are some pictures I take while I am there.

3
$ 2.33
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Story, Hobby, Life, Ideas, ...

Comments

Very good and good job

$ 0.00
2 years ago