Nanyang Cafe pork chop with curry rice

0 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Writing, read.cash, Blog, Work, ...

Today I am having my lunch at Nanyang Cafe which is located in the EkoCheras Mall because I needed help somebody to submit items for auction.  Nanyang Cafe is an Asian Fusion Restaurant.

This time I am ordering the pork chop with curry rice which is sold at RM25.40 after including the service tax.

Nanyang cafe serves this dish with a fried pork chop on top of a bowl of rice and a big spoon of potato curry with a few slices of cucumber.

The pork is well cooked and seasoned, it is still crispy when I am eating. A great dish for people who love pork chop.

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging, Writing, read.cash, Blog, Work, ...

Comments