Nanyang Cafe Nanyang pork chops burger and fries

0 24
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I am having my lunch at Nanyang Cafe in the EkoCheras Mall because I needed to help submit items for auction for my friend. Nanyang Cafe is an Asian Fusion Restaurant, most known for its pork chop dishes..

This time I am ordering the Nanyang pork chops burger and fries which are sold at RM24.25 after including the service tax.

Nanyang Cafe serves this dish with a pork chop burger inside a polo bun and hand-cut fries with a Chinese spoon of chilli sauce. The pork chop burger contains one piece of pork chop, lettuce, tomato and mayonnaise. It is very simple yet delicious at the same time.

The pork is well-cooked and seasoned, it is still crispy when I eat. It's a great dish for people who love pork chops.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments