Nadeje Rum & Raisin Mille Crepe

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Personal, Food, Travel, ...

While I am talking a troll around the KLCC Suria Mall at the 4th floor, I came across this restaurant called Nadeje that sell all sort of Mille Crepe. Nadeje is a dessert restaurant that specializes in selling Mille Crepe. I saw Rum & Raisin Mille Crepe that cost RM13 per slice and I order 1 for myself.

For those who don't know what Mille Crepe is, it is a French cake made of many Crepe layers. The word mille means "a thousand", implying the many layers of crêpe. Many this kind of cake is not easy since after you put a layer of crepe, you cover the top of it with a layer of cream and repeat the whole process until it reaches the desired height.

Because they still don't allow dine-in, I have to take away. It is packed in a bright blue box and inside contains an ice pack to keep the Rum & Raisin Mille Crepe chill.

Here are pictures of my Rum & Raisin Mille Crepe while I am eating it at the food court eating area.

-1
$ 2.21
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life, Personal, Food, Travel, ...

Comments