myburgerlab crunchy chicken tenders

2 57
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I decided to order food delivery for my lunch, which I ordered from myburgerlab. myburgerlab is known for its gourmet burger.

However because I am on a budget, I only order their crunchy chicken tenders. Inside the box are 5 pieces of chicken tender and 1 small portion of sauce.

The chicken tender is well cooked, a bit oily for me. The sauce feel too little, wish they give more to eat with the chicken tender.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

It tasted really good, i also like the crispy fried chicken. especially my daughter, even because he's happy he shouldn't be asked by anyone LoL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I love crunchy chicken sir! 🤤 I have a crunchy chicken last night too sir during my dinner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago