Mr.Tuk Tuk SM2 set meal

0 32
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Today I have my lunch at Mr.Tuk Tuk, a Thai restaurant located inside the Mid Valley Garden Mall.

What made me interested to have my lunch here is their set meat. Normally restaurant served a plate with only 1 meat or fish as the center attention. Their set meal however have 2 type of meat or fish in each set meal which made it interesting.

After looking at the menu, I order their SM2 set meal which cost RM22.90 per set. Each of these set meal comes with a cup of drink.

The SM2 set meal contains pandan chicken, Thai mango salad, crispy fish fillet with thai sauce and pineapple rice. For drinks, I get a cup of thai milk tea.

I think this concept of set meal is great for people who want to test the restaurant dishes without needing to order a big portion.

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments