Maria Signature Tiramisu

0 77
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

After my dinner, I feel like having some dessert. I always wanted to know how is Maria Signature's restaurant's environment during the night time so I decided to visit it. The view toward the KLCC Lake Symphony during nighttime is nice.

After looking at their dessert at the chiller, I decided to order their Tiramisu. After including the service tax, the total cost for it is RM20.90 per cup.

For those who don't know what Tiramisuis is, it is a coffee-flavored Italian dessert. It is made of ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with a whipped mixture of eggs, sugar, and mascarpone cheese, flavored with cocoa.

0
$ 1.58
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments