Maria Signature Chicken Parmigiana

2 26
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Today I visited Maria Signature at KLCC Suria Mall for my lunch since it is my off day. The KLCC Lake Symphony view is as beautiful as always, I always enjoy the view when I have my meal here.

This time I ordered the Chicken Parmigiana after looking at the menu, it cost RM37.10 including the 16% Service tax.

For those who don't know what Chicken parmigiana also known as chicken parmesan is, it is a dish that consists of breaded chicken breast covered in tomato sauce and mozzarella, parmesan, or provolone cheese.

The Maria Signature version of chicken is breadcrumbed and topped with tomato salsa sauce and cheese. It is served along with some garden salad on the side.

Overall, I am very happy with the meal. It is a great dish for those who want to eat less carb but more protein.

2
$ 5.11
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I love all recipes of chicken though... It look mouth watering.!!

$ 0.00
1 month ago

thanks for the bch wasn't expecting it.

$ 0.00
1 month ago