Makan Culture Claypot Spicy Buttermilk Chicken

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today because I got things to do at the Wangsa Maju Aeon Big Mall. I decided to have my lunch in this mall. After looking around, I decided to have my lunch at this restaurant call Makan Culture.

If you come here during lunchtime, you can get a free drink if you order those main dishes stated on the banner. After looking at all the options, I decided to order the Claypot Spicy Buttermilk Chicken.

For drinks, you can choose between, Sirap Ais, Limau Ais or Teh O Ais. I choose the Teh O Ais.

What makes this Claypot Spicy Buttermilk Chicken. interesting is the chilli you see on the top of the dish. Those are their sambal krunchy they selling at their shop.The crunchiness of the sambal and chilli oil help give buttermilk chicken a way of enjoying it.

-2
$ 4.16
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments