Maison cheese-baked john dory fish set meal

0 139
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Experiences, Life, Hobby, Write, ...

Today evening I visit the Maison restaurant known for serving artistry of food and drink for dinner. This restaurant is located inside the Pavillion Mall.

This time I came here to try out their daily set meal which is priced at RM28 before including service tax. It comes with a starter dish and a drink. For the starter dish, you can choose between soup of the day or salad of the day. For the drink, you can have coke, americano, green tea, or iced lemon tea.

Since today is Friday, the main dish for today's set meal is cheese-baked john dory fish and rosemary roasted chicken. I choose the cheese-baked john dory fish

The cheese-baked john dory fish dish is oven-baked dory fish with melting cheese and sauteed mushroom. For the starter dish, I ask for soup of the day which is celery soup for today. For drink, I ask for the ice lemon tea.

Overall the meal is very well presented and I enjoy it a lot. I will come back again in the future to try their other set meal.

1
$ 1.68
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Experiences, Life, Hobby, Write, ...

Comments