Lol Soon Kee desserts Salted egg pork chops polo bun

0 59
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Education, read.cash, Food, Write, ...

Today I order food delivery on my grab food app from Lol Soon Kee desserts for my dinner. This time I order one Salted egg pork chops polo bun along with burbur chacha.

This pork chop bun is normally called Macau pork chop bun because of its origin in Macau, and has been often described as "the Macanese version of a hamburger."

This version I have for dinner has salted egg in it, great for those who love salted egg and pork chop.

The burbur chacha I order along with it also tastes great. It is a Betawi and Malay dessert and breakfast dish in Malaysia. It is often prepared using pearled sago, sweet potatoes, yams, bananas, coconut milk, pandan leaves, sugar and salt.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Education, read.cash, Food, Write, ...

Comments