Kuala Lumpur Bird Park

1 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Experiences, 2021, Blog, Reality, ...

Today I visit the Kuala Lumpur Bird Park to chill out, I haven't visited it since secondary school time.

Kuala Lumpur Bird Park is a 20.9-acre public aviary in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It is a popular tourist attraction in the country. It is located adjacent to the Lake Gardens within a KL green lung in Bukit Aman, close to the National Mosque and Royal Malaysian Police Museum. The Bird Park houses more than 3,000 birds representing more than 200 species in an enclosed aviary.

The bird park is separated into 4 Zones, however, Zone 3 which is the orange is closed when I arrived.

I guess because zone 3 is closed, they decided to lower the ticket price from 8th November 2021 to 10th November 2021. The above price is for Malaysians, if you from Oversea, the ticket price will be higher.

Here are some pictures I take when I am visiting Zone 1 and Zone 2. I notice there is a lot of peacocks roaming around, not sure it is because of the Deepavali festival.

0
$ 4.72
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Experiences, 2021, Blog, Reality, ...

Comments