Kimchi Roast Pork fried rice

0 34
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today dinner, An idea came to my mind on what to prepare for today dinner when I am walking around Isetan figuring out what to eat. The idea is to use all these discounted food to create a new dish and I decided to try create Kimchi Roast Pork fried rice.

First I visit the Pork section to buy the Roast Pork with 50% discount, it only cost me RM8.25 instead of RM16.54.

Next, I visit the Korean food section to buy a box of Kimchi Fried rice that cost me only RM6.30 instead of RM9 thanks to the 30% discount.

The plan is to first heat up the roast pork first and stir-fry it for a while. While eating it up the roast pork, I put the egg on the Kimchi fried rice aside before throwing it into the frying pan with the roast pork.

After mixing it, I will put it on the plate with the egg on top of it. Now the food look very high class.

The food taste cook, suggest you try this if you are the type lazy to cook everything from scrath.

Here are pictures of me preparing it.

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments