kenkou Sushi regular Sushi set

0 74
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Hobby, History, Writing, Food, ...

After church, I have lunch with my friends at New Li Garden Food Court. In this food court, there is a stall call kenkou Sushi. I think this is the only open-air food court that has a sushi stall. Most of the sushi stalls are located in an air-conditioning environment.

I order their regular sushi set which is priced at RM13, it contains 6 pcs assorted sushi and 6 pcs regular rolls.

The sushi served for me is considered good for its price. It feels different eating it in a hawker center than in a restaurant.

0
$ 3.52
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Facts, Hobby, History, Writing, Food, ...

Comments