Kawan Salted egg and chicken slices pizza

0 25
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Food, Foodie, Travel, ...

Today I am still tired from my yesterday evening trip to Kajang, so I decided to buy a frozen pizza from the Aeon hypermarket near my home.

Seem like the salted egg trend now have even reached the frozen pizza product, this Kawan Salted egg and chicken slices pizza cost RM8.50 per box.

As a salted egg dish, they definitely did one of the more important things and that is adding the curry leaves. I've seen some other salted egg products without the curry leaves and taste horrible. After eating it, I think it is only worth buying it if you really need the salted egg. I feel tomato sauce is a better ingredient for a pizza.

2
$ 0.97
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Blog, Food, Foodie, Travel, ...

Comments