JueYuk Deopbap

0 18
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Experiences, Story, Diary, Reading, ...

Yesterday I and my friend have dinner at this Korean restaurant call Twins DakGalbi Restaurant. It is located in the SS15 Area. We deicded to eat here because My friends wanted to treat us to dinner

Here is some of their menu.

For myself, I order the JueYuk Deopbap, it is a Korean stir-fried spicy pork belly rice. Like any Korean dish, it comes with side dishes.

Here is how it look like when my JueYuk Deopbap arrived with the side dishes.

We also order some Korean pancakes and dumplings which I forget to take a picture.

Here is a picture of the restaurant.

Do take note that the restaurant only accept cash.

2
$ 1.95
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Experiences, Story, Diary, Reading, ...

Comments