Jom Dim Sum Jom Culture set

0 105
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Experiences, Life, Food, Foodie, ...

Today I visit a restaurant called Jom Dim Sum to have my lunch, it is located inside Awana Skyway Station at Genting Highland. This restaurant specializes in Dim Sum dishes. For those who don't know what Dim sum is, it is a large range of small Chinese dishes that are traditionally enjoyed in restaurants for brunch.

After looking at their menu, I order their Jom Culture set which cost RM24.90. Inside contains chicken glutinous rice, siew mai and BBQ chicken pau served with a cup of drinks. For drinks, there are 3 options to choose from, white coffee, teh tarik and chocolate to choose from. I choose the teh tarik from my drinks.

This meal is suitable if you are not a heavy eater, I needed to buy some extra food after eating this.

1
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: read.cash, Experiences, Life, Food, Foodie, ...

Comments