JM Bariani House

0 16
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's lunch, I decided to have my it at the JM Bariani House, a restaurant that famous for Nasi Biryani. This restaurant is located at the Wangsa walk Mall if you ever want to try out their food.

For those who don't know what Biryani is, it is a mixed rice dish made with Indian spices, rice, vegetables.

I decided to eat here because of this poster. Normally a nasi Biryani is a heavy meal and I am not the type who want to eat too much. This Bariani Prihatin set is only RM10.90, it comes with a plate of nasi Biryani, a bowl of meat dish to choose between beef and chicken kurma.

Here are pictures of my food when served.

2
$ 0.76
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments