JAPAN ITSUKI yakiSoba with worcester sauce

0 40
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

This week I cook 2 pack of Japan Itsuki yakiSoba that come with worcester sauce for my Colleague. Each pack contains 3 portions of yakisoba and 3 packs of worcester sauces.

To cook it, I prepare shredded cabbage, chicken salami and shredded yellow onions to cook with it.

After everything is ready, I first fry the yellow onions until it smell goods. Then I put in the chicken salami and cabbage and cook until the cabbage is soften.

Once the cabbage is soft, I put in the yakisoba and the sauce. After mix and cook for 5 to 10 minutes, the meal is ready to be eaten.

I put my portion into a bowl and cover it with Japanese mayonnaise, spring onion and pickle onions.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Experiences, ...

Comments