Jabchaebab ( Won Korean)

2 29
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today when I am looking around at Isetan in the KLCC Suria Mall, I saw the Korean Deli side got 50% discount, so I go and buy the Jabchaebab ( Won Korean).

With the 50% discount, It only cost me RM7.50 instead of RM15.

The Jabchaebab contain stir-fry glass noodles (Japchae), minced chicken, mix vegetable with an egg on the rice.

Jabchaebab main dish is the Japchae, it is a savory and slightly sweet dish of stir-fried glass noodles and vegetables that is popular in Korean cuisine. Japchae is typically prepared with dangmyeon , a type of cellophane noodles made from sweet potato starch; the noodles are mixed with assorted vegetables, meat, mushrooms, and seasoned with soy sauce and sesame oil.

Here are pictures of my Jabchaebab ( Won Korean)

2
$ 0.84
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

I am already playing this game mahjong free game online thousands of users daily visit here.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

No any sign up requiredword unscramble easy to play this game.

$ 0.00
7 months ago