Isetan Wagyu Beef Curry Rice

0 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today I go to the Isetan at KLCC Suria Mall to check for discounted bento for my dinner.

This time I found something I haven't tried before, it is the Wagyu Beef Curry Rice.

For those who don't know what Wagyu is, Wagyu mean "Japanese cattle" referring to any of the four Japanese breeds of beef cattle.

The type of curry they use for this bento is Japanese curry, Japanese curry has a thick gravy-like texture that is usually milder and sweeter than Indian curry. Along with the sauce, a wide variety of vegetables and meats are used to make Japanese curry. The basic vegetables are onions, carrots, and potatoes. Beef, pork, and chicken are the most popular meat choices.

With the 30% discount, I only pay RM12.60 instead of RM18.00.

Here are pictures of my Isetan Wagyu Beef Curry Rice when I am preparing to eat it at home.

1
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments