Isetan Roast Stuffed Pork Belly

1 28
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I go to the KLCC Suria Mall Isetan Pork section to see what food with a discount for sale. After looking at it for some time, I decided to buy this Roast Stuffed Pork Belly.

With the 50% discount, I only pay RM8.70 instead of RM17.40.

I originally wanted to buy fried rice but the fried rice finished when I reached the mix rice stall. So I ended up with some white rice and tofu on it that cost me only RM2.50

After heating it, the dinner is ready. A budget dinner that cost me only RM11.20.

Here are pictures of my final preparation.

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

wohhh😯😯😯 It looks really delicious. I hope I can try to eating that, one of this days..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago