Isetan Grilled mixed taiwan sausage

1 65
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Blogging, Life, Reality, Success, ...

Today I felt like eating pork meat so I decided to go to Isetan in KLCC Suria Mall to buy some discounted pork dishes. If you come around 8pm, they should be placing the 50% discount card out.

I brought 2 Grilled mixed Taiwan sausages for only RM7 thanks to the 50% discount and have it with a box of rice. The Grilled mixed Taiwan sausage is a skewer with 7 pieces of pork meat, each containing 2 pork sausages, 2 pork Taiwan sausages and 3 pork meatballs.

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Blogging, Life, Reality, Success, ...

Comments

Wow! 😲 It's really delicious my friend. I love it so much. I am a food lover that's why I love seeing, watching and reading when it is about foods. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago