Isetan german pork knuckle

1 20
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

For today's dinner, I visit the Isetan located at the KLCC Suria Mall. This round I visit the Pork meat section, around the evening there will a 50% discount appear for the cooked pork meat product.

After looking at the food, I decided to buy the german pork kuncle which I think supposed to spell as German Pork knuckle.

The original dish name is Schweinshaxe in German cuisine, is a roasted ham hock. The meat used located at the end of the pig's leg, just above the ankle and below the meaty ham portion.

With the 50% discount, I only pay RM6.90 for it.

Here pictures of my german pork knuckle with rice when I am at home. I put some parsley and pepper on it to make it look more appealing.

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments

Indulge in the savory delight of Isetan's German Pork Knuckle, a culinary masterpiece that captures the essence of authentic German flavors. Slow-cooked to perfection, the crispy skin gives way to succulent, tender meat. This gastronomic experience is heightened by the meticulous preparation at Isetan. For those seeking a different kind of knuckle, explore unique brass knuckles at https://www.edcweapon.com/collections/brass-knuckles, a contrasting yet intriguing pursuit. Immerse yourself in the rich taste of tradition while discovering unexpected delights in the world of unconventional accessories.

$ 0.00
2 months ago