Ichiban Ramen Restaurant

0 15
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Blogging, Diary, Food, Blog, ...

Today I have my lunch at the Ichiban Ramen, a Japanese Restaurant, this restaurant is located at the Sunway Velocity Mall. I decided to have it here because I wanted to try the ramen show on their poster.

Here are pictures inside the restaurant.

After I take a seat in their restaurant, I order the medium size Ichiban Ramen, which cost RM14.90 per bowl.

For those who don't know what Ramen is, it is a Japanese noodle soup. It consists of Chinese wheat noodles served in a meat or (occasionally) fish-based broth, often flavored with soy sauce or miso, and uses toppings such as sliced pork (叉焼, chāshū), nori (dried seaweed), menma, and scallions.

The Ichiban Ramen is very well done, I finished everything including the broth. Recommend you come by to try it out if you pass by this restaurant.

Here are pictures of my Ichiban Ramen.

1
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences, Blogging, Diary, Food, Blog, ...

Comments