Ichiban Ramen Beef Ramen

0 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Here I am back at Ichiban Ramen, a Japanese Ramen Restaurant. When I reached here, I notice they have a lunch set offer.

Here is their lunch set offer.

After looking at the lunch set menu, I decided to order the Beef Ramen which priced at RM19.90. The lunch set comes with a cup of green tea and 3 side dishes for you to choose from.

The 3 side dishes option are the Tofu set, Gyoza set, and Salad set. I choose the Gyoza set for my side dish.

For those who don't know what Ramen is , it is a Japanese noodle soup. It consists of Chinese wheat noodles served in a meat or (occasionally) fish-based broth, often flavored with soy sauce or miso, and uses toppings such as sliced pork (叉焼, chāshū), nori (dried seaweed), menma, and scallions.

The beef Ramen is well presented and very delicious.

It is so delicious that I finish everything including the broth.

Here are more pictures of my beef ramen lunch set with side dish.

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments