House Foods Pasta-Ya carbonara (Pasta sauce)

0 31
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Freewrite, Writing, Blogging, Blog, ...

Today breakfast I have this House Foods Pasta-Ya carbonara for my breakfast. I brought this from the Isetan at KLCC Suria Mall for RM7.90. This is ready-to-eat pasta sauce, you just need to pour the sauce on a plate of cooked spaghetti, mix and it is ready to be eaten.

There are 2 ways to heat it up, one by microwave and the other way is by putting it in hot water.

For myself, I just put it in the hot water for around 5 minutes and then mix it with my cooked spaghetti. After mixing it, I add some parsley leaves to make it look nicer. The sauce is not bad and there are some pieces of meat in the sauce.

1
$ 2.98
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Freewrite, Writing, Blogging, Blog, ...

Comments