Hoshino Coffee "Hoshino" Spaghetti with eggplant, shimeji and sausage

0 30
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Facts, Writing, Story, ...

Today I have my lunch at Hoshino Coffee, a Japanese restaurant in the Empire Shopping Gallery Mall at SS16 area. It is near the LRT Subang Jaya station if you want to visit it. I love the restaurant interior design it has a 1900 feeling.

They have a lunch menu which is cheaper than ordering at other time, it come with a free drink when you order from their lunch menu.

I order their "Hoshino" Spaghetti with eggplant, shimeji and sausage while the drink I ask for Japanese Milkcoffee It cost RM22.90 after including the 16% Service tax.

The pasta is very well presented, surprisingly very well cooked and flavouring is perfect.

0
$ 1.60
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Facts, Writing, Story, ...

Comments