Hofu Ebi Cheek & French fries

0 12
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Finally, on the final four Hofu Products which is Hofu Ebi Cheek & French fries. I am having this for my dinner.

For those who don't know what Ebi cheeks, it is the lower part of the shrimp head that's left after its other 'unhealthy', gooey, cholesterol-rich parts like the roe and brain are removed.

This was last because I am having a hard time thinking about how to turn this Hofu Ebi Cheek & French fries into a proper meal.

The reason is that there are french fries in it. After thinking hard, I decided to buy some coselaw and potato salad to create a western set.

First I separate the ebi cheek and french fries. Once I am done, I place the salad at the empty spot and it now looks like a proper meal.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments