Ho Min San Pan-fries Pork Dumplings

0 14
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Today I have my lunch at Ho Min San, a Chinese noodle restaurant in Pavillion KL Mall to try their food. Ho Min San is known for its Signature Shanghainese Pan-Fried Dumplings.

After looking at their menu, I order 4 pieces of Pan-fries Pork Dumplings which cost RM12.55.

For those who don't know what Dumpling is, it is a broad class of dishes that consist of pieces of dough wrapped around a filling, or of dough with no filling.

The Pan-fried Pork Dumplings is crispy crunch and soft at the same time when I eat them. Inside the dumpling contains hot soup that melds with the soft crunchy dumpling outside, a wonderful moment to savour this delicious dumpling.

I put the 20 sen coin so that you know how big the dumpling. I hope it is bigger because, after this meal, I need to visit a mixed rice stall because I am still hungry after eating this.

1
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments