Haidilao self-heat beef steamboat (Spicy flavor)

0 40
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

a few days ago I saw this at Village Grocer at KLCC location with 50% off, meaning I will only be paying it for RM13.95 per pack instead of RM27.90. I always wanted to try it so I quickly buy it.

After removing the packaging

Inside contain pickled vegetable pack, longkou vermicelli pack, Beef pack, steamboat spicy paste pack and heating bag.

First I put all the ingredients into the white container and later some water.

After that, I put water in the black container, once I put the heat bag into the water. I quickly put the white container into it and close it immediately.

After I closed it, you can see a stream of steam coming out of the hole.

This is how it looks like after heating it for 15 minutes.

When I am eating this, I was actually crying because of the spiciness. I will likely not buy this again due to how spicy it is. If you are not the type that likes spicy food, it is not advisable for you to buy it.

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments