Hachi black truffle & tomato squid ink pasta

0 15
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

I came across this black truffle & tomato squid ink pasta at the Isetan in KLCC Suria Mall selling at RM7.30. I find it interesting so I buy it for my breakfast.

Squid Ink are actually called Cephalopod ink. In Japan and the Mediterranean, it is used as a food colouring and flavouring, in pasta and sauces.

You can heat it up by putting it in hot water or microwave it, I personally warm it up by putting it in a bowl of hot water.

Once finish heating it up, you just need to mix it with the Pasta and it will be ready to be eaten.

Here are pictures of my black truffle & tomato squid ink pasta which I have it with coffee for my breakfast.

2
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago

Comments