Haan Ice cream mix

1 16
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food

Yesterday I go and try to do ice cream by using this Haan Ice cream mix.

According to the instruction, you only need to add in 150 ml of cold water and use a mixer to mix it at high speed for 3 to 5 minutes until it becomes foamy.

After I use the mixer for 5 minutes, this is how it looks like.

Here is how it looks like after keeping it in the freezer for more than 8 hours.

The ice cream just tastes average, I think I will buy those ready to eat ice cream. I don't think it is any cheaper than those we buy from the store directly.

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food

Comments

Thank you so much sir for this type ice_cream recipe...i love ice_cream...it is my one of the favorite drink

$ 0.00
3 years ago