Grilled Chives Dumpling

8 27
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Malaysia, Writing

Today I have my lunch at Dumpling & Noodle restaurant, it is located inside Cheras leisure mall. During CMCO, is open from 10 am to 10 pm every day.

Here are some of their menu.

I order the Grilled Chives Dumpling, I order the 8 pieces portion that cost me RM10.90.

Here is how it looks like when served.

My favourite way of eating it is to pour some vinegar on it and enjoy it.

For those who don't know what dumpling is, it is a dish normally consists of pieces of dough wrapped around a filling, or of dough with no filling.

For Chinese dumpling usually, it is consists of minced meat and finely chopped vegetables wrapped into a piece of dough skin.

Here are pictures around the restaurant.

7
$ 3.79
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Malaysia, Writing

Comments

Yummy dumpling are delicious and tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing yummy. I like all these food . Too good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy I also love noodles and dumpling they taste good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!!! this is a best item in this food ,i can absuliltly eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will give it try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky! There are so many mouth-watering choices on the menu! Here in the USA, you could never find anything like that. I am so hungry now. Maybe one day in the future, I will visit Malaysia.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite it is.It is so delicious and testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago