Goon Wah Treasure box claypot loh see fun

5 36
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Today I decided to go to Goon Wah Restaurant. Lately, I been revisiting all the restaurants I have not visit for a long time ever since the COVID-19 crisis started.

I am so glad that the restaurant manages to survive the Movement Control Order (MCO) period. Many F&B close down during the MCO this year.

I decided to order a Treasure box claypot loh see fun, it cost RM10.90 per bowl.

Here is how it looks like when it served.

It is served in a clay pot with a small fire to keep it warm. The dish is really delicious, the thing they mix with it contains some egg, dry prawn, pork meal, and fried pork fat. The combination of all this makes the favor unbelievable tasty.

Men, I really miss it. It has been months the last time I eat this.

42
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago

Comments

Br

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great yamee bro I like it keep it up good and needful for health plz upvote and subscribe me then I will agai subscribe and cmn like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good healthy food post thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago