Genki Sushi Aburi Sushi set

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blog, Education, Writing, Story, ...

For today's dinner, I go to Genki Sushi inside the KLCC Suria Mall, it is a chain of sushi restaurants that use trains to deliver their food to you.

This time I plan to try their Aburi Sushi set, it cost RM29.80 with service tax included. Inside contain 6 Aburi Sushi called Salmon Mentai Sushi, Salmon Red Cheese Sushi, Ebi black pepper sushi, kamifumi red cheese sushi, Akaebi Garlic Butter Sushi, Tamago Mentai Sushi. It also come with a bowl of miso soup and Chawanmushi.

For those who don't know what Aburi means, Aburi means “flame-seared”. When the flame is applied to sushi, the heat changes the sushi's flavor and gives it a smoky taste.

After placing my order and waiting around 5 minutes, My food was delivered to me on the train.

The dinner is great, I love the smoky taste of the aburi sushi. I think the sushi I love the most is the Akaebi Garlic Butter Sushi, the shrimp sushi with garlic butter on it. This meal is suitable for those who want a light meal.

4
$ 1.99
$ 1.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Blog, Education, Writing, Story, ...

Comments