fry salmon skin sushi and Sake fry sushi

0 13
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Cooking, Diet, Diary, Freewrite, ...

after having a boring lunch with the pizza, I have to come to Isetan to find something nice.

After looking around all the bento and sushi set with discount, I decided to buy fry salmon skin sushi and Sake fry sushi. I only pay RM11.30 instead of RM15.30.

The Salmon skin sushi I find it interesting, I didn't know there are such sushi that uses fish skin. Sake fry sushi doesn't contain any Sake, Alcoholic beverages. The Sake word here actually means Salmon in Japanese. The Sake fry sushi in English would mean fried salmon sushi.

Here are pictures of my fry salmon skin sushi and Sake fry sushi.

2
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Personal, Cooking, Diet, Diary, Freewrite, ...

Comments