Fifty Tales truffle har gao

1 53
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Yesterday at the Tiger Beer event, I saw this stall operated by Fifty Tales. Fifty Tales is a restaurant focused on modern Chinese cuisine. Based on what I read, it seem to be known for its dim sum and Lotus Leaf glutinous rice.

After looking at the menu, I ordered one set of truffle har gao which cost RM28 per portion. Each portion only contains 2 pieces.

Har gow is a traditional Cantonese dumpling served as a dim sum. These shrimp dumplings are transparent and smooth., inside are see some truffle among the filling and the smell of truffle is really strong.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
1 year ago

Comments

I love Chinese cuisine my friend. It's my favorite. I love the taste. I love eating at Chinese restaurants. I love dumplings. 🥰🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago