Farmhouse Cafe

0 8
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blogging, Blog, Freewrite, Writing, ...

While I am at Gehtong Jaya, I visit the Farmhouse Cafe. I originally wanted to visit the Genting Strawberry Leisure Farm, but because I have to pay RM10 to go in, I decided to instead just have go to the Farmhouse Cafe. Inside you still can enjoy some view of the Genting Strawberry Leisure Farm.

The Farmhouse Cafe got sell all sort of drinks and foods, however I go and order for myself waffle with 1 scoop Ice cream. It cost me RM7.90.

Here is their waffle menu

Here is how the Waffle I order look like.

Here are some other pictures I take inside the Farmhouse Cafe.


2
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Blogging, Blog, Freewrite, Writing, ...

Comments