FamilyMart Venetian Tiramisu

0 23
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Education, Facts, Malaysia, Personal, ...

Today when I am at the FamilyMart near my home, I found out they have a new ice cream flavor call Venetian Tiramisu. It is sold at RM3.90 regardless you have on an ice cream cone or in a paper cup. I order one in a paper cup.

For those who don't know what Tiramisu is, it is a coffee-flavored Italian dessert. Based on what I read, Tiramisu actually means "pick me up" or "cheer me up" in the Italian language. It is made of ladyfingers dipped in coffee, layered with a whipped mixture of eggs, sugar, and mascarpone cheese, flavored with cocoa.

For familymart version, it is a coffee ice cream top with some chocolate powder.

-1
$ 2.70
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of hooiyewlim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for hooiyewlim
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Education, Facts, Malaysia, Personal, ...

Comments